1. Is this the first time/season that the U-Turn board is located before the Detour decision point?
2. Was there a change in rules that you can use multiple U-Turns in the race (Blind in conjunction with a non-Blind one)? Case in point Joey/Tara pondering to use the recent U-Turn when they already used the Blind U-Turn on Seth/Olive previously.
- U-Turn board is after the Detour decision point.
- Team has an Express Pass, uses it on Detour A
- Team was U-Turned, so they have to complete the other detour
Can they re-complete or redo Detour A, or do they have to do Detour B?